Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2020

I walked into that dealership and Adam Bigelow smacked my xxx with a deal I couldn't refuse. There I was, pockets full of money and a dream to ride off in my next whip. He did an awesome job helping me find a 2002 Oldsmobile silhouette. Never seen one? Look it up nerd. I hydroplaned driving that whip out the driveway because of all the ladies that were standing near me. Best 23k I've ever spent. Thanks Adam, I'm back in my prime with this lit xxx ride.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Make sure you ask for Adam Bigelow when you go in. He will work within your budget and make you comfortable with your purchase. Highly recommend Adam Bigelow at Greenway CDJR of Florence to anyone looking for a new or used car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Adam Bigelow hooked me up with the best car! I moved across country and drove my new Jeep and it felt like riding on the clouds. I couldn't thank Adam Bigelow enough for his kindness and patience with me. Great dealership!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Adam Bigelow, did a great job today we were very impressed. Even though we were just shopping around, he answered all our questions, very polite young man!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

The place was great but the salesman Adam Bigelow was the best part of the place he had a answer for any question I had and made the buying process very easy!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Bought a new 2020 Jeep Wrangler. The most easy, stress free new car deal ever made in my life. The are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Excellent service dept They are very courteous and knowledgeable staff. The service dept helps make you more knowledgeable about tour car or truck, plus the parts on them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Brian is very professional and good to work with , serviced my Jeep was timely ,and was considerate about the health of the workers and customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

All friendly helpful on time gave the prices they gave me and time of work was always on time I will use them again if needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

Friendly employees,good service and reasonable rates. We were able to get an appointment at a good time and service was quick when we got there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

I had a great experience. Everyone was very thoughtful and kind. I will definitely bye my next vehicle from this dealership and refer my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

David was very professional and worked hard to put me in the vehicle that I wanted. He made me feel welcome and was really down to Earth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

Thanks for your quick service! I am completely satisfied! Will be glad to reccomend to anyone. I had a Recall and it was handled very quickly in my opinion. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

Bryan and staff done a good job on getting my truck serviced upon arriving and in a timely manner as always great people to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

The dealership was very helpful. They helped me find the best vehicle that fits my lifestyle. I got a great deal and helped me find the best monthly payment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Had a good purchasing experience from first contact via internet thru closing. I would not hesitate to recommend Greenway to anyone looking for a Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2020

The vehicle had a coolant leak/ smell, technician found that the radiator cap was faulty. Thank you for the fast service and great service everytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Quick service, knowledgeable and honest staff. Service manager should be commended for his honesty. Only issue was could not locate remote for TV in waiting room. Great price with coupon I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

I would like to give a big shout out to Greenway CDJR of Florence, am very well pleased and satisfied with the salesman and staff on the purchase of my 2020 Dodge Challenger. Will highly recommend them to family and friends. Thanks Greenway CDJR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Had an excellent experience with them. Gordon Embry was great. Professional and no pressure making for a great shopping experience. Everyone I dealt with was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

The experience was REALLY great. I’ve enjoyed being helped by Jay Jackson and the rest of the crew. I’m looking forward to purchasing another vehicle from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

I have been at the dealership twice recently both times without an appointment. Both times I was have difficulty with minor issues that I couldn’t resolve on my own. Each time I was worked right in any the issue was resolved. Since no parts were necessary I was not charged. I appreciate that the service department is always polite and oh so helpful. When they say come on back if you need anything they really mean it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Friendly, professional, everyone made the process easy, good price. A great expience and like the new Greenway. Would recommend to others because you will see green!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Awesome car buying experience. Fast did not take all day THE CAR WAS DETAILED NICELY. REALLY WOULD RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO ANYONE LOOKING TO PURCHASE A CAR....AWESOME

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

I like the fact that I was able to schedule an appointment the same day I called. They were also pretty quick with the oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

In for rough idle, Jason diagnosed worn cam which apparently is common with MDS engines. Tracy and Jason are very knowledgeable and completed the repair within 2 days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

I was surprised how easy it was to go into a dealership and find someone who was genuinely interested in what I needed. Gordon Embry was friendly, knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Professional and friendly people always good service and quick wish there was snacks in waiting lounge but great place other than that and always friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Knowledgeable,fast and professional cant ask for anymore.For me saturdays are the only days i'm able to have work done and they met that need no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

I was not able to take my due to having to work, but they tooked care of my car and it's back running smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

I was very happy with the salesman and the commitment and concern of the whole crew to make me happy! I would highly recommend Greenway !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

They were very helpful and very friendly. They fixed my car and I am very pleased. I also liked the fact that I could leave my car and they drove me to work in Sheffield. I had a dream experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I had to take my truck in for a factory recall update &the staff was very friendly. I was out the door in less than 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

I was in and out in a very timely manner. I was personally greeted with a smile. The Service man was very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2020

Great service from Stanley Davidson I highly recommend him I’ve bought two cars from him everyone there was great and helpful they follow up and check to see how everything is going after the sale makes you feel appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Brian is a good employee for you. He goes out of his way to help all the customers that come into your dealership . I am glad he’s my service rep. Thank You M Shipley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Never a problem with this service center or their employees. Only issue was with the way Fiat Chrysler doesn't allow the service center to program key fobs without receiving a code from them by email which took until the next day in my case. This needs to be changed immediately!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

In and out. No problems. They do what they say they will do. Great people to work with. No complaints fast and Courteous service A-1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

I have had a lot of engine trouble. It drinks too much oil. The team was helpful in getting me an engine covered under warranty as it only had 32000 miles. They were always friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Service person was polite, understand my needs, quick to process the service. Plan to continue to have service with Greenway. Also, easy to set appointment..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Bryan and the other employees were great to work with. He got our truck fixed fast and kept me informed of what was going on. Everyone was super friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

They were all very helpful and patient with me in my search for the right car. I will recommend them to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Great service I will most definitely recommend people to come buy a vehicle from this group of people. They made sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. We are from out of town and we had to get this done before hitting the road. They did a good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Great people to do business with. They have something for everyone and will get it if I they don’t! I walked away feeling great about my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

The service staff is very friendly and knowledgeable it was very easy to make a service appointment for my 2019 Challenger that fit my scedule Brian and Corey are excellent to work with and answered all my questions will definitely be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Corey was amazing! He explained every detail of the service work that needed to be done. He was courteous, kind and patient with my concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

My salesman Jay Jackson had pretty much everything waiting on me when I got there. Everything was explained to me in great detail. One of the fastest car buying process I’ve ever been through. They were fair and got my payments where I needed them. It was definitely a wonderful experience and of course I absolutely love my new 2020 Ram Rebel quad cab!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

CDJR in Florence, Alabama is a great place to get your vehicle serviced. Quick, efficient, friendly workers. Bryan, the Service Manager is amazing. I always make sure that he is there when I take my Jeep in for servicing. Keith did a great job changing the oil in a timely manner. I would recommend CDJR to anyone needing work on their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

As usual, friendly and professional service without any hard over selling of services. Bryan is probably best Service Department Manager I’ve ever dealt with. Appointments easy to make..including same day for urgent issues...and if parts need to be ordered, they squeeze me in day of arrival. Best part is I’m treated well even though I didn’t purchase my truck from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2020

Everyone was great and had the recall repairs done in less time than expected. Everyone was very nice. I was able to use the shuttle to work & back so that was wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

The maintenance crew was knowledgeable punctual informative and friendly. They do good work. I have used this place for regular maintenance many times and have never been disappointed in the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2019

I had 2 vehicles serviced, a 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee and a 2017 Hellcat2. The people were friendly and service was prompt. It was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Great Service! Took a little longer than expected. Bryan was very knowledgeable and friendly. Customer waiting area was warm and nice. Plenty of water and coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Very friendly helpful service staff. Same for sales staff. Service was completed except for one thing. This is the reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars. I asked for the tire pressures to be reset after rotating the tires. This wasn’t done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

Smoothest Process I have had when buying a car. Tesha was willing to put in the time and work to find the truck I wanted. I gave her my build sheet and she went to work and located one a few hours away. In two days I had the truck I was looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Very professional and timely. Was able to schedule an appointment over the phone, and the service team was very helpful. I was able to drop my vehicle off early.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

The sales team went the extra mile to get the vehicle I wanted from another dealer. Very satisfied with the experience and the friendly way I was treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Bryan and the mechanic that worked on my car were professional and courteous. I highly recommend them both. My car is running great again. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

David Mayfield was very good to deal with. Straight forward on pricing and cash for trade in Would recommend to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019

Found the truck I wanted online. Stanley Davidson was extremely helpful. Drove three hours to test drive it Stanley met me at the front door. Truck was clean as a new one inside and out. Drove it home. Great experience

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

Jay Jackson and Bryan in service department have gone well beyond my expectations of helping me with the purchase and service of my vehicle. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

They were a pleasure to work with. When a minor problem emerged with my used vehicle they immediately took care of it. I could not be more pleased with my experience there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Great experience. Got me in and out with no worries.had some recalls and it was taken care of very quickly. Bryan made me feel like he cared about helping me get what I needed. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Appointments kept and services performed within resonable time limits. All employees strive to make you as comfortable as possible and insure your business is welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Purchased a first vehicle for our 19 year old. Very friendly & welcoming! Thanks Jay Jackson! We definately recommend Jay for anyone looking to purchase another vechicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

I had a problem with my car telling me it was time far a software update. The service people were very nice. I was in and out in about 30 min as they had said it would be. They solved the problem and yes I will go back again when I decide to trade cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Stopped in for a routine maintenance oil change and check on the cause of a check engine light. Prompt, expedient service, told me all about the check engine light and what it would cost to replace the thermostat. This was way more information than had ever been provided by my normal Jeep Dealership. Excellent customer service. I most likely will be back for any further service work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

I had so much anxiety about trying to find a new car when my Jeep went out however from the first moment I set foot at CDJR I was set at ease Jay worked tirelessly to get us into a car that worked with our family & our budget. I love our 2015 Dodge Dart & the pricing for with our budget flawlessly. I couldn't have asked for a better job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

Everyone always greet u with a smile has great customer service it's like they never has a bad day I would highly recommend service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2019

We were not sure we were even going buy a car when we went to look. Jay was super friendly and made every effort to find us what we were looking for and in the price range we were looking for as well. We made ourselves at home in the dealership, even ate pizza and watched part of the Alabama vs. LSU game while we waited. I would definitely recommend Greenway CDJR of Florence to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

They check everything and let you if there is anything that needs replacing or repaired and tell you how much it cost so you know while they still have your car and send you a text

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Fonda and Bryan are very helpful and make sure you taken care of. They let you know if they find something else wrong that need to be replaced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Very friendly good service. would recommend to all my family and friends. good experience with them all was friendly and very helpful will definitely use them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Bryan was GREAT, he was very attentive and listened to my concerns about my car. He didnt take advantage of me because I am a woman with zero knowledge about cars as some dealerships will do. I was only there for an oil change and didnt have time to have other issues addressed, Bryan told me to bring my car back and leave with him so the service team could better analyze the concerns I voiced about my car. Let me not leave out Fonda, she was very nice and helpful as well and greeted everyone with a smile! Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Bryan is an amazing employee and they will be sure to take care if you well at this dealership. I’ve never had a bad experience and I will always come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

People were very professional. Great environment . Everyone we met was very friendly and Helpful. They gave accurate estimates and went above and beyond to help us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

What a nice place to buy a car:-). People are really nice, there was absolutely no pressure, and we will be back! Gordon Embry couldn't have been sweeter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

I needed a new key programmed for my 2016 Challenger. I called and set up an appointment. They were very professional right from the start. Best part is that I was only there for a few minutes. They didn't leave me sitting in the waiting room for hours on a 10 min job. Great service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Great experience with the guys here at Greenway. I have had bad trips to other dealer service depts. in the past. So I kinda go in with my guard up. That was not the case at Greenway CDJR, they were straight with me right from the start. They seemed genuinely concerned that I had an issue with my car and were eager to do whatever they had to do to make it right and fix the issue. Other local dealer service depts.have a famous catch phrase "That is normal operating characteristic" they use that to get out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019

They are a great group of folks! I found them very friendly and knowledgeable. My repairs were completed in a timely manner and at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

James was excellent. Very kind. The process was extremely smooth. They made sure to make my 5 year old feel included in the process. Would recommend to anyone who asks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

I was in and out in less than an hour. I was very pleased with the service! Keep up the good work Greenway Chrysler, Dodge, Ram, Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Vehicle was taken in as scheduled. Wait was within the acceptable time limits. They are the only ones who perform service on my vehicle. Never had to question that the service was performed. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Our daughter is attending UNA and we live about 95 miles away. On our last visit she mentioned that her "Check Engine" light had came on. I called Greenway CDJR and scheduled to have her Jeep "scanned" to locate the problem. I believe I spoke to Shawn. I gave him the year, make, model and mileage and he scheduled us for 9:30 the next morning. He advised that our Service Advisor would be Corey. She took the Jeep by at the appointed time, and due to a break down in communication, she was told because of the year ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Everything on my Jeep was fixed in a timely manor. They even drove me to and from an appointment I had in the area. Very satisfied thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Very friendly and quick reception when I pulled in for service. The work was performed while I waited and it was a short wait. Comfortable waiting room.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Well i got my car friday and by saturday it wouldnt start. Monday my dealer came and boost it off and got it to the shop and turns out it was the battery. Now its up and running good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

He was very helpful. He worked me in for a oil change and car wash even though I didn't have a appointment and they did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

David you g was an exceptional sales men who worked with me to get the perfect match for my budget. He did everything within his power to get me a car and have me off that lot that day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

I was able to be seen the day and time i desired. Everyone was courteous and friendly. i was in and out quickly. I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

They worked with me for over 2 days to help me into the truck I needed. Elijah was the absolute best. Will buy from again. If need be

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review